Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Great experience at every visit.
Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Ms. Martinez have received pain medication for surgery on 5/10, from Walmart.When will they be available? I will be released from hospital on 5/11. You can text me to 915-259-6131,,, thanks,,Ricard Vasquez dob .8/9/51.
Magdalena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Good
Theresa Lee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Very professional and informative. Made sure i understood everything and that my needs were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Lopez and his staff.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Staff and wait times are excellent!
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Excellent doctor. Listens to my concerns and answers my questions. Professional office staff and always attentive to my needs.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Everyone always so attentive and the Dr's and staff listens to patient.. Gbu all
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I am not sure right now but after my next visit I will let you know.itd the long lasting one.
Vernon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Everything was excellent thank you very much
Enriqueta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr.lopez is the awesome very kind dr. ,take his time to talk with you.thank you again dr.lopez God bless you. Mrs.E.Dominguez
Roberto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent doctor!
Evelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very satisfied with Dr Liam and the office members! Everyone is attentive, sympathetic and professional!!!!!
Karl A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
He takes his time and listens to you And helped you
Martha Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Awesome
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Seems nice
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The shots were painful but well worth it , I felt so much better later that day and over the next few days. A bit sore the day after the procedure but I felt so much better afterwards!!
Belem Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent experience. Very friendly Dr and staff.
Elva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
First time seeing Dr Liam, super professional and courteous. Staff and Dr all very professional and helpful.
Graciela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Súper feliz con la atención del Dr William Lian excelente persona claro k lo recomendaría me encantó como me atendió Gracias Dr
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent