Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

92 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia E.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is the best in treatment for pain I have have very good results everytime I go see them very good Doctor and very good staff Thank you
Walter S.
Submitted 10/08/20
The epidural procedure was quick and painless. The staff was all very friendly. Nothing to worry about if you’ve never had this done before. Highly recommended.
Juan A.
Submitted 10/05/20
The initial office visit and evaluation was very efficient but thorough. The staff and Dr. Lopez are very nice and good listeners.
Martha C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excelent
Sulema D.
Submitted 09/05/20
Waited a while in the exam room, but it was comforting to know the wait was due to them retrieving the MRI results that were done a few days before to decide how to move forward with my medical care.
Desiree L.
Submitted 09/03/20
Wait time needs improvement
Teresa V.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience other than the wait
Soledad F.
Submitted 07/03/20
Doctor Lopez, listened to me and looked over my medical history carefully. He even changed some of my medication and the changes he made gave immediate positive results. The treatment I was given has been a blessing in helping decrease the pain I was suffering and has helped me return to an active daily life. His staff, all of them, are wonderful. They are kind and knowledgeable in patient care. Love them all. Highly recommend Dr. Lopez.
Kyong P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone is nice and understanding Good experience
Doretha M.
Submitted 06/07/20
Good doctor. Very attentive.
Dawn J.
Submitted 04/09/20
None
Sue R.
Submitted 02/05/20
I was very impressed by the staff and Dr Lopez He answered all my questions and will be happy for him to my pain management physician Sue Roman
Christina J.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed that they had already pulled my records from all of the other pain management facilities that I've been to. Dr Lopez was great. Very caring and understanding
Valerie S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Actually took time and listened didn’t write off my pain understood & worked with me understand not everyone has same pain
JOSE R.
Submitted 12/12/19
Excelente muchas Gracias
OLIVER G.
Submitted 10/28/19
ON MY FIRST AND ONLY VISIT SO FAR, I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF AS WELL AS DR. LOPEZ.
Kathy B.
Submitted 10/27/19
Was so kind to get me in and help me before a large trip out of the country. Very thoughtful.
John G.
Submitted 10/23/19
Not just one, but everyone are so nice! But I must say, your front desk employee's are amazing!! It sure is nice to walk in to look at your front desk employee's with their smiles, and kindness, it rubs off on the patient's waiting for their appointment! PLEASE MAKE SURE TO kEEP YOUR FRONT DESK STAFF! SHOW THEM YOU CARE; BECAUSE THEY CARE FOR (Your patient's)!
Armando C.
Submitted 10/06/19
Everything was great
Erica A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lopez is an exceptional doctor and cares for his patients. He has incredible bed side manner and I would follow him no matter where he goes.