Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

109 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience within this office was fantastic! Since the first day had my appointment I was made to feel very comfortable and at home! The young ladies in the front are wonderful, they greet you as you enter, converse with you, offer water & comfort. The personnel in the rest is just as great! Thank you all.. God bless you all and continue to be as you are..thank you..
Eduardo H.
Submitted 07/14/21
It was comforting and informative. Dr Lopez explains himself understandably and patiently
Raul L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional
Margie H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lopez is so professional & caring. The staff is courteous but needs to be more informed when asked a question.
Elsa G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Muy bien
Sylvia D.
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a great experience with Dr Lopez. He is very caring and worries about how you feel and how you are doing.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/17/21
Other than the very long wait the staff was pleasant
David C.
Submitted 06/17/21
First time there. Wait time is long w/so many patients. Front desk staff is friendly & understanding. Nurses are very busy and easy going. Can't say my exp was bad. Once you are seen though Dr. Lopez makes you feel welcomed. He is calm and collective ready o answer all your questions. The wait time was the only problem but aside from that, he's got a young and eager staff ready to lend a hand. d(^.*)
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional and quality service.
Jennie M.
Submitted 06/08/21
very kind and thoughtful
Ramon T.
Submitted 06/04/21
The visit was fast and procedure went great
Joseph S.
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent care. Answers any questions I may have.
Russell M.
Submitted 01/30/21
This was my visit for my 2nd of 3 shots, after the first shot it took about a full 24 hrs for the pressure of the medication to be fully absorbed and go away, after the second shots by the same evening, the pressure was gone and I have been comfortable ever since, the procedure went very smoothly and I just felt a slight sting from the first two numbing shots, I felt no pain from the actual medication shots, and that was without any sedation, looking forward to the the final shots on the 12th of next month, my experience at the Southwest Pain Institute has been very good and I would recommend them to anyone!
Reiner R.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly staff, procedure very well explained before treatment
Roxanna G.
Submitted 01/08/21
It was really good just have a hard time getting in contact with Dr.Lopez. Due to work wanting restrictions due to my back and legs
Marianne F.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Lopez was very receptive to the affects of my reactions to the latest shot and concerned that we let time tell what we might do next. I truly did appreciate his suggestion that we have an in office conference in January.
Virginia E.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is the best in treatment for pain I have have very good results everytime I go see them very good Doctor and very good staff Thank you
Walter S.
Submitted 10/08/20
The epidural procedure was quick and painless. The staff was all very friendly. Nothing to worry about if you’ve never had this done before. Highly recommended.
Juan A.
Submitted 10/05/20
The initial office visit and evaluation was very efficient but thorough. The staff and Dr. Lopez are very nice and good listeners.
Martha C.
Submitted 10/01/20
Excelent