Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

74 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Armando C.
Submitted 10/06/19
Everything was great
Erica A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lopez is an exceptional doctor and cares for his patients. He has incredible bed side manner and I would follow him no matter where he goes.
Damon H.
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful staff, kind, caring, attentive, and helpful doctor.
Anita M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Nice staff n doctor
Anita M.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very nice staff and clean facility
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very professional and caring
Aubrey T. M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Always true to his promise," We are here for you and will try to help you, " that he stated on my first visit has been consistently met. I have no qualms following his directions and treatments. It is my personal opinion that Dr Lopez is without a doubt a patient's physician who indeed is following his passion as a doctor and as a person who cares greatly for others in a professional manner as well as being a caring human being. I feel that I am very fortunate to have him as my personal care giver.
Noel R.
Submitted 07/25/19
Completely informative and kind enough to answer questions given to me for other people.
Victoria S.
Submitted 07/23/19
Listened to my situation and asked questions. Was offered an alternative to help
Eli M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Had a consultation with Dr Lopez. Felt comfortable with him and looking forward for my second appointment to discuss treatment.
Aaron C.
Submitted 07/12/19
In and out in a snap. Great personal. Good job.
Doug B.
Submitted 07/11/19
It was encouraging.
Barbara L.
Submitted 07/10/19
was made to feel very comfortable and things were explained clearly and all questions were answered
Hector R.
Submitted 07/06/19
Mi primera visita fue agradable
Fernando F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. is very professional and cares about his patients
Marcela D.
Submitted 06/13/19
I had a good experience at westtexaspain.com. The staff is very welcoming and doctor veri patient and caring!
Denice A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Thank you very much! The staff is friendly and professional. The doctor has been very busy at times, but has still taken the time to make me feel like I was the only patient there.
Bernardo G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent Thank you for your attention to my needs, PROMPT AND EFFECTIVE!!!!
Mary L.
Submitted 06/12/19
I get nothing but the best care with Dr. Lopez. He is caring and goes out of his way to help you with your condition.
Mari R.
Submitted 06/09/19
I liked that I don’t have to wait for a long time