Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
It was painless and so far very successful!
Julieta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Efficient staff. Very customer oriented. My first time in this office. Total time in office from start to finish: 2 hours which included filling out lots of paperwork, waiting, talking to assistant while she updated my record via the computer and seeing the doctor for about 5 minutes. Dr. Lopez explained everything very well.
Chantilly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Lopez and his staff are extremely helpful. Their patient care has always been exemplary. The staff speaks with respect and kindness and Dr Lopez treats with compassion and sincere concern. I appreciate that authentic type of care.
Hector D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Yesterday dr Lopez give me an injection in my neck and today I feel better he’s an awesome dr. Thanks to all he’s staff
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
It was all good, shortest wait time ever.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I little bit painfull, but Goodyear results
Margarita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Very friendly staff , always very helpful and accommodating
Salvador M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very professional. Very Dr.
Richard K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The experience was good the only problem I had was waiting there almost 2 hours and a little bit to be seen.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Awesome dr and staff
Alan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Awesome
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Muy bien Gracias me conecto muy bien
Irene C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Feeling better
Angela K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
I would give it a five but there’s one lpn that doesn’t give two shits about the Patience and accused me of having miss used my medication before he looked at my chart. Then the fact that I was dropped from pain management because I didn’t have my medication in my system even though mouths Prior I explain I fell down my stairs and the lpn said that was okay but they did not correspond to each other. Kinda sad but I fully understand. Thankfully I stated I wanted to be done with pain management by the start of the new year and that happen. I just think the one lpn needs better bedside manner and they need to communicate better!
Araceli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Lopez is always very caring, attentive and professional. He explains everything quite well to put me at ease. His staff is amazing!
Maura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Great doctors!!!
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional helpful also caring
Robert L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Wait time to get in is way too long.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Staff is very polite and helpful
Leobarda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Muy amables