Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

186 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Besides the waits almost all the time are 2 hours the staff tries to be courteous
Reymundo S.
Submitted 05/23/22
The help that I got was awesome, I was treated with a professional way that help me alot, Thanks.
Rosa L.
Submitted 05/20/22
Es un buen especialista del dolor
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent… very professional staff …. Excellent service n Drs are the best in El Paso n the nurse practitioner
Leematthew C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good experience my procedure was quick. But they were very professional
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Awesome people
Michael H.
Submitted 05/05/22
For being such a busy fast-paced environment with a lot of patients the doctors take their time with you and make sure that you're okay
Maricruz B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great establishment, they actually listen to your concerns.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lopez is a very earnest and he shows empathy. He is awesome!
Jose M.
Submitted 04/14/22
All good
Francisco D.
Submitted 04/13/22
Outstanding
Phyllis Lea G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great care and very efficient.
Jose G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Julio G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Grate
Virginia E.
Submitted 04/06/22
He is great and the best treatment for my pain and good services
Roberto D.
Submitted 03/29/22
I was provided professional service and treatment. Dr. Lopez and his staff were very accommodating
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr, PAs and staff are amazing and help anyway they can and understand when you need help with pain and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I recommend West Texas pain center. The staff actually shows they care about you and your situation.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful successful
Elaine M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Ramon H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Mírese a and Dr López were very courteous and carefully listen to my health issue, hope to get better soon. Excellent staff