Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivonne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
The best I have ever had ,they really care.
Lorenzo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Feeling better
Eva G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Every staff are pleasant and they know how to listen and work with you.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
As always, just great! I’m trying to think of a words to show my appreciation for Dr. Lopez and his wonderful staff!! Just great-wonderful.. blessings for all..
Maria R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
My first visit was a great experience in that clinic. For the second one, it was a little bit different. I do not know if it was because doctors were very busy or why. The girls continue being very nice same as the first time I visited the clinic. This last time Dr was very rude at the time of pulling my pants at the moment of giving me a pain shoot. His assistant was very rude also asking me to move right away out of the injection table. I asked him if I could stay even 3 minutes there bcz as a fibromyalgia patient, injection was very painful and I should take my time to move, at the least 3 minutes and assistant say: No, you can not stay there because the next patient is coming. I felt like I was treated as a cow. My feeling was that they threatened me that way because they knew I was positive on Covid-19 few weeks b4 that visit. By that moment of my 2nd visit I was negative twice in my 2 last Covid-19 test. Anyways. They never asked me. I only felt their rejection.
Wilyum H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Lopez was knowledgeable of my problem trusting God my pain issues get resolved Amen
Daniel C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Long wait. Approx. 3hrs however very impressed with Dr. Lopez.
Rose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great service and understand my pain
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Well being
Raul A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Yes I like the service
Elvia O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Buena
Brenda Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Doctor Lopez is very kind and realy good
Albert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
First time being seen at this clinic. The employees were all helpful and the service was great. Didn’t have to wait too long to be seen by the doctor.
Ivonne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Great
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Excellent Patient Care, Staff and Service ... Highly Recommended!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellent patient care.
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Excelente servicio
Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent staff
Cyndi N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Hopefully others have better luck than I did. Paid for an MRI, saw Dr. Lopez, scheduled appt. for injection for pain block. Had conflict with cataract surgery I had scheduled. Now, I am trying to reschedule the appt. for the injection, they want to waste my time making me pay for another office visit. My pain is still there, if I needed the injection two months ago, why another office visit? He didn't examine me, just looked at the MRI. They are just out for money, not helping people.
Alfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
WONDERFUL!!!