Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.76/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wade G H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
It was great
Alicia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Great doctor
Blanca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Todos ahí son muy amables y me siento mucho mejor de dolor que tenia
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
El personal es muy atento .el Dr muy profesional y sus pacientes se sienten cómodos hablar con el y platicar sobre los procedimientos para la salud
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Everyone is friendly, and very knowledgeable of what's going on. The epidural steroid appears to be working for my nerve pain radiating down my leg Physical Therapy is required to have the back heal right.
Salvador S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Muy buena
Santiago A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Muy bien
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Great
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Awesome procedure went well.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The staff treated me with much respect and politeness, my last appointment was not as scheduled, but it being Friday morning could be understood, Dr Lopez is a professional, Thanks to him my pain is less this morning Thanks again
Rafael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
It didnt take long to get me process as a new patient and be seen and examined by a physician.
Allison C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Lian. Makes you feel at ease, always friendly, in this day and age , that alone , goes a long way indeed.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent doctor
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Muy profesional todo el personal, muy efectivos los tratamientos
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional and great staff
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Good but a little painful.
Luz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Well attended
Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The Doctor Liam is very profecional and excelente Doctor !! The Dr Liam is the better for me Thanks, Dr Liam and God bless you
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Feel comfortable with Doctor
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr López has been my Pain Management doctor for about three years. Dr López successfully implanted a nerve pain stimulator. The stimulator has help me a lot. I'm very satisfied with his follow up visits with him. He's a very caring, courteous and helpful doctor. He goes out of way to care for his patient. I am very satisfied and feel very comfortable with him.