Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone was nice and professional, except for the girl who gave me my next appointment. She seemed bothered when we told her that the Dr wanted to see me ASAP.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The receptionist was quick and cordial. The wait was not too long. The procedure was quick and painless.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Quick treatment... Friendly staff... Knowledgeable Doctors...
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
My experience with dr.Thomas was excellent.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fast and painless
Javier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The Employees Were Great fully With Me and Everthing Was very good and Fine Thanks
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
They take care of you really good and you get a the attention
Marcia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone took very good care of making my experience- a good one!!
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Estoy muy agradecido con dr Thomas Kendrick porque el me está tratando de un modo muy profesional .yo lo recomiendo no solo como doctor también como persona el es una persona que trata con mucho tacto a la gente como yo que sufrimos de dolor crónico nos comprende y nos ayuda nos explica y nos responde todas nuestras preguntas lo recomiendo al 100
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Your alot better then the other pain management that I went too
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Buen trabajo.
Elsa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
I liked that he speaks Spanish well and explains the procedure in detail.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Informative on procedure as it’s happening
Sara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Se ve que es muy buen doctor
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I appreciate the way your office is organized which leads to minimal wait times for your customers.
Alan C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Stop
Dora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr .Kendrick Thomas, es una excelente persona profesional sobre todo comprensivo Desde que soy su paciente mi dolor esta bastante controlado El me me ha hecho sentir muy bien mi dolor que Antes Era mucho muy intenso bajo su cuidado me he sentido mucho mejor..estoy muy agradecida con El dios lo bendiga doctor de nuevo muchas gracias por ❤️ su gran paciencia y profesionalismo con el que me ha tratado gracias muchas gracias Dr Thomas,
Josefina F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Good
Raymundo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
I got very good relief
Albert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Besides the wait time, the staff and whole experience at the office is great!