Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Expert ability to define and recommend solutions for chronic pain issues. Dr Thomas is easily understandable and you immediately know what care he can provide for you. He has extraordinary "bedside manner" and really cares about you as an individual. He has provided 4 levels of care for me, and each time was a great outcome! I highly recommend Dr Thomas and West Texas pain Institute!
ELVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
People especially in reception and preparation very courteous and respect ful
Sandra Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Woke up with no pain this morning. Thank you Dr. Lopez for the injection given
Randall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Thomas is extremely professional and takes the time to walk the patient through the best approach for success.
Noraima A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
The medical team exhibited politeness, empathy, and effective communication skills. As a result, I felt at ease and thoroughly satisfied with my experience. Noraima
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Es el mejor Doctor en su area, es amable, es profesional, escucha tus problemas y en sus tratamientos es el mejor, ampliamente recomendado
Gabriela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very professional and asked me questions about how I was feeling.
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Don't know Dr Thomson saw me today
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Listens carefully to myneeds
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Friendly and professional
Nohemi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Patient focused compassionate care. Dr. Lopez, Dr. Liam and Dr. Thomas are a great asset to the El Paso community.
Irma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Thomas he help so much
Wilfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Muy profesionales, los recomiendo 100% MD, William lian,la primera vez que no tengo tanto malestar con anestesia loca. Gracias... Freddy Rodríguez
Martha T.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
La visita a la oficina del Dr.esta vez fue demasiado mala,tuve que esperar más de 1:30 minutos para ver al Dr Thomas y la verdad fue muy frustrante para mi,porque llegue media hora antes de mi cita ,así el tiempo que hice en la sala de espera Max el tiempo adentro ya fueron dos horas,normal mente las citas en esa oficina son cortas,pero esta vez Fue mala.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Lopez is Excellent
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. William Lian Is an experienced caring kind and attentive Doctor I highly recommend him
Lawanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
My questions were answered. A continuing problem received attention with plans for future care.
Alfredo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Knowledgeable And respectful
Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Received injection in my elbow for arthritis. Dr Lopez is a perfectionist when it comes to injections as well as being a great doctor.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Lopez and his staff always listen to my health concerns and always give me relief for my pain/discomfort. I’m sooo happy I go to them for my pain relief.