Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very professional and caring. Listens to all details and provides feedback. Very comfortable to talk to. Thank Ms. Martinez for taking care of my needs. Blessings. Also, the staff is very efficient in their work and very concerned.
Maria S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. López was very professional and did his job. I have nothing but praise for him. I can not say that about your office staff who failed to send my RX script for the procedure. They are rude and not attentive to the needs of the patient. I had to do my procedure with out the necessary medication cause they forgot to do their job.
Carlos H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Que habla español y se puede comunicar más directo… más sin embargo la espera en el consultorio es pésima..lo mínimo son 3 horas.. y mucha gente en un lugar muy pequeño..
Bertha C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dure 4 horas para mi primer consulta
Gustavo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
From the Dr to the Nurse practioner. To all the staff they have always answered my questions. They have always addressed all my concerns and have great attitudes. Thank you to everyone in the office that help me out every time im there.
Alma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly staff. Very helpful, efficient. Was a pleasant procedure. Thanks
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I was so nervous going in but the staff was wonderful as usual and Dr. Lopez has a light touch. He was finished with my injections before I knew it was even over!!! Plus he is actually friendly and talks to you. Definite bonus!!!
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great they listen an take very good care of u yes I would send everyone I no to dr Lopez
Patricia B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Friendly
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
My most Professional Medical Doctor I am osciated with!
Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Fantastic
Emma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Lopez is professional, he is always respectful and delicate in procedures. The medical staff as well
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The staff is always awesome and doc is always badass I will tell everyone this is the place to go. And my dog vesba thinks there pretty cool to
Yolanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Lopez and Dr Thomas are very considerate and caring about your needs. Their concern is to help you control your pain. Not drug you up or rush into surgery. I highly recommend this place on the east side.
Alfonso B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Wait time was longer than expected. I am use to if a procedure is scheduled at a certain time I thought it was taking place at the time. Now I know it’s like a regular doctors visit.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Español plis x fabor estubo muy bien y muy amables gracias
Elva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Todo el personal muy eficiente y amable
Elias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Pleasant. Staff very helpful and patient
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Muy buena atención del personal
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent treatment by staff and doctor. Very compassionate during one’s procedure.