Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very good Dr listens to all questions you ask him
Jose V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
100 profesional
Timothy Carlton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
I am battling a terrible infection and the pain from it is managed well at the I institute. Thanks for helping me!
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Todo el personal muy amable y el Dr
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Procedure was fast and easy Already feeling better Hope it lasts Staff was great
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great customer service
Juanita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Dr Thomas is very professional, polite and takes his time to explain each step by step before each injection/block. The front desk young lady was very professional and polite Would definitely recommend Dr. Thomas and West Texas Pain Institute been coming over a year and no complaints.
Jorge P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Amazing, Awesome
Glenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Love all 3 of your Dr's and your staff is also wonderful
Estela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great doctor highly recomend
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent Dr very professional and helpful
RUBEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everything good. Good staff…good Doctors….Good results
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Enjoyed the visit. I like the way I was treated by the Dr. and staff. He was a little late; however the waiting room was full.
Armida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
GOOD ATTENTION TO THE CUSTOMER AND GREAT ATTENTION
LYDIANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Care and fast
Loretta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Bety hood
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
He was very professional and very knowledgeable in his profession!!
Monica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone was nice and professional, except for the girl who gave me my next appointment. She seemed bothered when we told her that the Dr wanted to see me ASAP.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The receptionist was quick and cordial. The wait was not too long. The procedure was quick and painless.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Quick treatment... Friendly staff... Knowledgeable Doctors...