Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

92 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been in pain management for 5years. I’ve moved to El Paso from Saint Louis Mo. It’s been a hard transition . Dr Lopez and his Staff treated me with care and respect . I felt welcome and peaceful . I was never treated as drug addict because I take pain meds. Always as a person with dibilateing chronic back pain . As we looked for other solutions togeather. He’s the best Doctor I’ve met . Dr Lopez cares about his patients, as well as his Staff . Thank you for caring . E . Paul Gonnella
Fernando F.
Submitted 01/18/19
Satisfied
Elena A.
Submitted 01/16/19
Very professional and caring doctor. My concerns were patiently addressed and resolved. Short wait time.
T A.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have not seen this kind of compassion and understanding from a Physician in this era. The office is wonderful .
Kathi P.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very pleasant office experience with friendly and competent staff. So nice to have an interested doctor who listens.
Victoria R.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez's for a long time and I have complete trust in him always. His staff is young and fresh but always professional, courteous, and helpful. This is a new office in this area and I highly recommend them. The location is easy to get to for everyone and if there are other things that you need to do to take care of your daily shopping needs before or after your appointment to Dr. Lopez those too can be taken care of easily because of the many stores close by.
Luz F.
Submitted 01/14/19
I recommend Dr Lopez, he really takes care of his patients. The staff is attentive.
Tamara F.
Submitted 01/13/19
I have only been once but so far everyone has been extremely kind and treated me like a human instead of an addict.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great staff and doctor. Dr. Lopez took his time to listen and answered all the questions I had. He is truly the best.
Alfredo A.
Submitted 01/12/19
I've been seeing Dr. Lopez for 13 months for treatment of chronic lower back pain due to prior surgery. I am more than very pleased with the results and would recommend Dr. Lopez for the treatment of chronic pain.
Sylvia T.
Submitted 01/12/19
I’m very happy with Dr.Lopez and his staff great Job.I will recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Lopez & Staff for your prompt attention.
Carolina M.
Submitted 01/12/19
I felt at ease when he explained everything that was going to happen during my procedure.
Ana O.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Lopez listens to any concerns and questions I have and answers with information that will help me and it’s best for me. I highly recommend him.
Ronnie M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very polite but very slow.
Bonnie D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Much prefer the personal service I receive here over service at larger pain centers.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Lopez takes his time and listens to all your concerns, goes above and beyond to schedule all your referrals and request needed in a timely manner. If anything falls through he will have his staff follow up as needed. Your pain is believed and understood and you are not just seen as just money coming in the office, you are a person in his eyes.
Thasmania D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excelente.
Edgar B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very pleased
William L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great!
Claudia F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fue un poco tardada, quiero pensar que porque era mi primera vez ahi y tenia que llenar papeleo, pero me gusto mucho que me atendiera el Dr Lopez y no una enfermera, desearia que asi siguiera siendo en el futuro