Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Lopez was so kind and compassionate. He understood my circumstances and referred me to a doc whom he thought could could help me with my pain, but he made it clear to me that he would always be there to support me if, for any reason, the doc he referred me to would not be able to help me. That was extremely reassuring to me. Thank you SO much, Dr. Lopez!
Rosalva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Excellent service and Excellent Doctor!! Doctor Lopez
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very satisfactory
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great staff, friendly, experienced, just what I need.
Tony R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly professional staff!!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional staff and very courteous.
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Ayer tuve una experiencia muy agradable .. El Dr Lopez muy profecional y atento me ayudo muchisimo con mi dolor.. He ido con varios Dr. Y no me han dado diagnostico para mi problema .. El Dr. Lopez de inmediato se dio cuenta y me mando hacer unos estudios y primero Dios saldre adelante .. Q Dios bendiga a todo el equipo del Dr. Lopez
Antonio L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Besides the waits almost all the time are 2 hours the staff tries to be courteous
Reymundo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The help that I got was awesome, I was treated with a professional way that help me alot, Thanks.
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Es un buen especialista del dolor
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent… very professional staff …. Excellent service n Drs are the best in El Paso n the nurse practitioner
Leematthew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good experience my procedure was quick. But they were very professional
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Awesome people
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
For being such a busy fast-paced environment with a lot of patients the doctors take their time with you and make sure that you're okay
Maricruz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great establishment, they actually listen to your concerns.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lopez is a very earnest and he shows empathy. He is awesome!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
All good
Francisco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Outstanding
Phyllis Lea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great care and very efficient.