Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Love all 3 of your Dr's and your staff is also wonderful
Estela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great doctor highly recomend
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Excellent Dr very professional and helpful
RUBEN R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everything good. Good staff…good Doctors….Good results
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Enjoyed the visit. I like the way I was treated by the Dr. and staff. He was a little late; however the waiting room was full.
Armida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
GOOD ATTENTION TO THE CUSTOMER AND GREAT ATTENTION
LYDIANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Care and fast
Loretta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Bety hood
Bertha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
He was very professional and very knowledgeable in his profession!!
Monica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone was nice and professional, except for the girl who gave me my next appointment. She seemed bothered when we told her that the Dr wanted to see me ASAP.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
The receptionist was quick and cordial. The wait was not too long. The procedure was quick and painless.
Ronnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Quick treatment... Friendly staff... Knowledgeable Doctors...
Isabel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
My experience with dr.Thomas was excellent.
Alejandro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fast and painless
Javier A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
The Employees Were Great fully With Me and Everthing Was very good and Fine Thanks
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
They take care of you really good and you get a the attention
Marcia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Everyone took very good care of making my experience- a good one!!
Jose H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Estoy muy agradecido con dr Thomas Kendrick porque el me está tratando de un modo muy profesional .yo lo recomiendo no solo como doctor también como persona el es una persona que trata con mucho tacto a la gente como yo que sufrimos de dolor crónico nos comprende y nos ayuda nos explica y nos responde todas nuestras preguntas lo recomiendo al 100
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Your alot better then the other pain management that I went too
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Buen trabajo.