Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Grate
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He is great and the best treatment for my pain and good services
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was provided professional service and treatment. Dr. Lopez and his staff were very accommodating
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr, PAs and staff are amazing and help anyway they can and understand when you need help with pain and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I recommend West Texas pain center. The staff actually shows they care about you and your situation.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Wonderful successful
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Good
Ramon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Mírese a and Dr López were very courteous and carefully listen to my health issue, hope to get better soon. Excellent staff
Jesus H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Help me too much, Dr. RAUL Lopez. For you help me. I am felling better now. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rudolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional , knowledge able, friendly. Polite. Efficient
Elizabeth C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Two and one half hour wait to be seen
Carolotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I was treated with respect although, the shots weren't people friendly but the doctor did a wonderful job.
Joanna F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Staff was pleasant and efficient. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Lopez. I think he is going to be able to give me some pain relief in my cervical spine. The parking was not great. I need handicap and there were no spots. I had to park far away and struggled walking with my cane, as I am recovering from knee replacement.
Ramona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Good
Silvia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
El personal es muy amable
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Great service the staff very good and kind very good doctor
Michael R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The wait is always 1+hours but usually 2+ hours past your appointment. The staff seems disconnected. Example, I am suppose to take a urine test every appointment. I ask, get told “no”, then after being here since 9:30 I am still waiting , because they told me after my appointment I needed to pee! So now that I was able to squeeze out a few drops I am waiting for my prescription! Awesome disconnect! People do have other things to do besides wait around 4+ hours for a 10 min appointment, and this costs people money!
Maria C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
The waiting time was too long. There were a lot of patients scheduled it seemed. Yet, the care they gave once inside was great. They double, triple and quadruple checked for identity, allergens, and medications. They were very helpful after a procedure and made sure i was safe to ho home. Thank you. The wait was worth it.
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Very busy
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Once again I have doctored with Dr Lopez for many years and now also Dr Thomas the staff is wonderful the doctors are wonderful I cannot say enough for their care for their patients and for the courtesy that is always extended to patients and staff every time that I've ever been there thank you for taking care of me and treating my pain & management there of. May our Heavenly Father Bless You & Yours & keep you safe and well!