Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

98 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Much prefer the personal service I receive here over service at larger pain centers.
Tammy M.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Lopez takes his time and listens to all your concerns, goes above and beyond to schedule all your referrals and request needed in a timely manner. If anything falls through he will have his staff follow up as needed. Your pain is believed and understood and you are not just seen as just money coming in the office, you are a person in his eyes.
Thasmania D.
Submitted 01/12/19
Excelente.
Edgar B.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very pleased
William L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great!
Claudia F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Fue un poco tardada, quiero pensar que porque era mi primera vez ahi y tenia que llenar papeleo, pero me gusto mucho que me atendiera el Dr Lopez y no una enfermera, desearia que asi siguiera siendo en el futuro
Avery F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Just great ,Staff all very nice and helpful no long wait times very happy thanks to everyone there I will recommend to everyone I can
Faye B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent
Olga G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Lopez treats me as a person and not just a number. He really listens to what I have to say, and how I am feeling when I come in for my appointments.
Oscar C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional, Dr. Lopez takes his time with you.
Antonia N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent love that he listens. Highly recommended
Ravonne C.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Lopez is a exceptional doctor. He actually cares about what issues you are experiencing. He doesn't keep you waiting for long periods of time and his staff is so friendly and welcoming. I've been with Dr Lopez for many years now and I'd recommend his service to anyone in need.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Lopez is great, I would recommend d him to anyone. He cares about your patients and their well being.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Lopez is very professional and courteous. Provides various approaches to your specific situation as well as listens to your needs and concerns before settling on a treatment plan. Would recommend him without reservation.
Josie L.
Submitted 01/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lopez. He has a great bedside manners and is very down to earth. He listens to my concerns and respects my wishes
Theresa B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Friendly caring staff. Not long waiting like other places. Take time to listen and understand your pain to better care for you.
Jennie M.
Submitted 01/11/19
polite and caring staff and a doctor who listens and talks to you in understandable terms about your condition. Overall a great office.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent service and staff is very accommodating and helpful. 5 stars for sure