Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROWENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The entire team was very Professional, kind, supportive, caring, & knowledgable
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I have a tremendous amount of faith in Dr Lopez because I know that he will do what is best for me and I will follow that to the letter.
Roberto J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
All personnel was very courteous and helpful
Horace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
My first visit. Informational / assessment. I thought it went very well. Thank you.
Ronald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Fast and painless
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience within this office was fantastic! Since the first day had my appointment I was made to feel very comfortable and at home! The young ladies in the front are wonderful, they greet you as you enter, converse with you, offer water & comfort. The personnel in the rest is just as great! Thank you all.. God bless you all and continue to be as you are..thank you..
Eduardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
It was comforting and informative. Dr Lopez explains himself understandably and patiently
Raul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional
Margie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lopez is so professional & caring. The staff is courteous but needs to be more informed when asked a question.
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Muy bien
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a great experience with Dr Lopez. He is very caring and worries about how you feel and how you are doing.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Other than the very long wait the staff was pleasant
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
First time there. Wait time is long w/so many patients. Front desk staff is friendly & understanding. Nurses are very busy and easy going. Can't say my exp was bad. Once you are seen though Dr. Lopez makes you feel welcomed. He is calm and collective ready o answer all your questions. The wait time was the only problem but aside from that, he's got a young and eager staff ready to lend a hand. d(^.*)
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional and quality service.
Jennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
very kind and thoughtful
Ramon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The visit was fast and procedure went great
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Excellent care. Answers any questions I may have.
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
This was my visit for my 2nd of 3 shots, after the first shot it took about a full 24 hrs for the pressure of the medication to be fully absorbed and go away, after the second shots by the same evening, the pressure was gone and I have been comfortable ever since, the procedure went very smoothly and I just felt a slight sting from the first two numbing shots, I felt no pain from the actual medication shots, and that was without any sedation, looking forward to the the final shots on the 12th of next month, my experience at the Southwest Pain Institute has been very good and I would recommend them to anyone!
Reiner R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
Very friendly staff, procedure very well explained before treatment