Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.75/5 Star Rating
254 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Pleasant service
Irene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He us an excellent doctor
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very experience very nice an understanding did not have to wait long an was able to have family member with me the hold time which made it Easter yes I would recommand them to anyone looking for a good an understanding Dr.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Muy buena atencion por parte de la asistente del Doctor y su personal super amables
Estela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Love Dr. Lopez hate the waiting 2.5 hours to see him.
MARY LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have horrible back pain and the shots help a lot
Enedina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service, very attentive staff
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was taken care of in a professional manner...everyone I encountered was very nice...thank you all
Rosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lopez is easy to talk to and does everything he can to make sure you're leaving with less pain.
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Lopez is extremely professional. He works hard to understand the patient’s pain and wants to make sure he is doing all h
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything went great, no problemo at all!
Emilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The people outside are great and efficient young people. But the wait in hard attic chairs is taxing . The girls get bombarded by frustrated people in pain . The doctors are great but I believe they try too hard to fit more people that need their help in in one day . Maybe they need to consider Saturdays or take the other office next door for just shots or rf procedures.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great staff. Clean offices. Best in the pain management business.
Magaly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Injections are painful but everyone was very nice and attentive.. good bedside manners and respectful
Miguel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Always friendly and willing to help
Enrique L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Mrs Martinez is engaging n professionally answers all medical inquiries.
Arturo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Lopez is a very professional and capable pain specialist. Will definitely recommend his practice to friends and relatives.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Courteous, friendly, professional staff. Dr Lopez is genuinely engaged with his patients. Striving to find solutions to lessen the pain they are experiencing. I highly recommend West Texas Pain Institute! Bill Castorena- Patient
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The wait time was not bad at all and the entire staff was knowledgeable and efficient. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lopez and his staff to my family and friends.
Angela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
It's was a good wait but it was really worth it and explained himself very well God bless you always with the wisdom, and the strength to keep you doing what you ❤️