Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

92 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arturo F.
Submitted 06/08/19
Good and satisfactory
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Very satisfied with time spent with us and asking us the right questions and listening to our concerns.
Claudia F.
Submitted 06/07/19
El Dr Raul Lopez es un profesional muy amable y atento, y sus procedimientos son muy efectivos, estoy muy satisfecha con su trato, lo unico que no me agrada mucho es la espera en el consultorio
Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Definitely recommend Dr. Lopez practice. Excellent doctor and excellent staff with great customer service. He go above and beyond to figure out was to help with your pain and he will not give up. We need to have more doctors like him.
Ivon G.
Submitted 06/05/19
I was very impressed with the service and staff. Dr.Lopez is ultimately the most caring physicians.
SAMUEL R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very good
Terri And Jean S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Simply the most talented and knowledgeable physician we have ever met. He truly cares about you as a patient. We highly recommend Dr. Lopez.
Dolores O.
Submitted 04/18/19
Really feel comfortable w/him
Dolores O.
Submitted 04/18/19
Compatunate takes time 2 listen
Dolores O.
Submitted 04/18/19
Looks me n the eye, instead of looking @ his computer
Rita C.
Submitted 04/09/19
I felt like the doctor took his time and listened to what I was saying.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I was treated by a very professional and compassionate doctor and staff. I would recommend Dr Raul Lopez, and staff for anyone living with pain.
Elijah A.
Submitted 04/05/19
Pleasant
Christina R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Very fast and easy procedure and staff is so helpful and friendly!
Christina R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very nice staff, quick and easy process.
Joseph F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Lopez who's in a class of his own with the acuman of a good old boy country doctor in the 21st century blessed with the gift to help and heal on so many levels, I'm just old 70 plus war dog going on 35 thanks to you Semper Fi ooooorraaahhh.
CANDIS K.
Submitted 02/28/19
GREAT DR. GREAT SERVICE.
Mary R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Excellent
Victor M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
Maria V.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Lopez is the first pain management doctor that I have had that actually listens to me and has allowed me to be an active participant in my healthcare.