Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great provider does great service. Helps. Every time. And is very good at his job and us very kind.
Orlando O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
A very nice person.
Sandra F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
My appointment was canceled so did I need it more consult then the day of the appointment I was called in that I could come in this is very unprofessional I have other commitments when a patient doesn't show up to an appointment we are penalized monetarily what happens when the doctor's office doesn't keep their end of it
Cecilia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Doctor and staff were very informative
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr. Lian is a very good doctor. I am very happy with his services. He is an excellent doctor who helps and cares for his patients.
Jill N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
I have been going to West Texas Pain for 2 years and they are great I don’t know what I would do without them. I love Ms Martinez she is very caring and listens to her patients.
Lorenza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
It was fast and painless
Gloria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Liam was excellent, he answered questions and felt that he was truly interested in what I had to say as well very through with explaining everything. He seems very caring and warm. My only complaint is the length of time waiting in the waiting room,
Griselda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
All the personnel was very courteous
Sulema S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very smart doctor, it takes time to talk to you.
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr and his staff is wonderful. Friendly took time to explain the procedure. I would definitely recommend him.
Francisco R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Very pleasant and Dr. Lian is very knowledgeable.
Lawanda H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Answered questions to my satisfaction. Results of treatment continue favorably.
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Relaxing and informative as to what to expect
Roberto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good exelente
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent. Love Dr. Lian
Tina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Kendrick Thomas gave concern instructions asked questions gave advice a great Doctor provided help listened to me. The best may he stay on here at Dr Lopez and his staff thank you so much Tina
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Lian .
Guadalupe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Everyone is very professional and very helpful thank for everything you do for my mom
Adelina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Timely and effective.