Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Really a good Dr who cares for your pain
Norma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very nice and he takes time and listens
Evangelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
exellent servicio
Jaime R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Estoy contento con el trabajo de Dr. Thomas hendrix me ha dado resultado gracias mil.
Lorraine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Lian is absolutely one of the most compassionate, caring & considerate doctors I've been treated by in the past 24 years since my back injury. I am so grateful to be a patient of his & of WTPI.
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr Lian is great!!! But the waiting times a big no no
Roland M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Lian is a rare doctor. His compassion and caring are truly genuine. He makes you feel that no matter how bad your condition is, there is hope and all is not lost. His bed side manner is gentle and caring helping a patient relax and know they are being cared for. A true doctor in every sense of the word.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Dr Liam is very attentive and know what my pain needs are and had worked hard to get me the proper medicine to help with my chronic pain.
Disnn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I was greeted by the lovely girls at the desk. They were very prompt taking care of me.Dr Liam is awesome he listened and answered all my questions. But most of all I thank him for relieving my pain.
Kristi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
This was my first appointment with Dr. Lian. It was an outstanding experience, and I look forward to working with him in the future. He is compassionate, dynamic and the kind of practitioner you hope to be fortunate enough to find.
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Very caring ,very professional staff, Doctors are very knowledgeable
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great
Randall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Staff very professional and courteous, doctors are professional and concerned with patients needs. Clinic very clean and sanitized, highly recommend
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Doctor Leian is a great and compassionate doctor
Minerva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
The Dr was very gentle and showed that he was caring with your pain..I really liked his ways
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Liam is amazing
Julia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excelente
Jesus I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional and helpful
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I went in with lots of pain and Dr.Lian has patience to help me . He take his time to asks you were your pain and help you to get the best resolve for you. Thank you Dr Lian.