Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patsy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent staff
Cyndi N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Hopefully others have better luck than I did. Paid for an MRI, saw Dr. Lopez, scheduled appt. for injection for pain block. Had conflict with cataract surgery I had scheduled. Now, I am trying to reschedule the appt. for the injection, they want to waste my time making me pay for another office visit. My pain is still there, if I needed the injection two months ago, why another office visit? He didn't examine me, just looked at the MRI. They are just out for money, not helping people.
Alfredo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
WONDERFUL!!!
Enrique E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Greatly appreciate Dr. Lopez professionalism.
Leticia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Muy bueno
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Had spinal abelation, with iv sedation. The first kid that attempted to get a vein was sure he got it, but he didn’t, and my arm started to swell up. It had to be removed, and another attempt was made by a more experienced medical assistant. She got it right away and it was done right. I didn’t feel a thing once the medication was administered! Otherwise they would of received 5 stars! Dr. Lopez is a wonderful doctor he takes time to explain your questions to you!
Armando O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Muy bien todo como lo atienden y le explican muy bien las instruciones que uno debe hacer.
Gary G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Waited over an hour before going in for the procedure.
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent doctor, very thorough he seems to care for your current situation specially the nurse practitioner Mr. Torres amazing very attentive and alert.
Jesus R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
good
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I always get the best treatment with the Dr Lopez and the staff is very helpful
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My Dr.Raul Lopez and his staff have taken time in making sure the pain experiences I have are looked into n taken care of very well. I highly recommend Dr. Raul Lopez And experienced Staff.
Manuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Me trataron con mucha atencion y cuidado fueron muy amables con migo
Jonas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Went to see Dr.Lopez on the recommendation of a friend. I had already been to another pain management center and did not feel good about the experience. Dr. Lopez took his time, I felt he understood my situation and came up with a treatment plan that I was confident and comfortable with. So glad I met this doctor!
Enrique Marquez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Excellent
Francisco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Raul Lopez is the best Dr I seen for my back problems his staff treat me with dignity and respect I commend the ladies that help me with changing my injections schedule today great clinic great Dr great staff thank you God bless
Celestina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
The wait in the room was a little long . But they apologized so sincerely and Dr Lopez was very amicable, professional.
Monica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Bertha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional staff. Only little thing is the wait, as I diabetic and having to fast could get dangerous. Fortunately I know the system and have my dinner later in the evening. But somebody else might not know. But I am very satisfied with my visit. Thank you.
Maria V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Desde que soy tratada para el control del dolor me ciento fuerte y feliz el doctor Raúl López es un excelente 100/por ciento lo Recomiendo les deceo bendiciones al doc.y todo su equipo de enfermeros cien por ciento.. gracias ..