Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Excelent
Sulema D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
Waited a while in the exam room, but it was comforting to know the wait was due to them retrieving the MRI results that were done a few days before to decide how to move forward with my medical care.
Teresa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great experience other than the wait
Soledad F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Doctor Lopez, listened to me and looked over my medical history carefully. He even changed some of my medication and the changes he made gave immediate positive results. The treatment I was given has been a blessing in helping decrease the pain I was suffering and has helped me return to an active daily life. His staff, all of them, are wonderful. They are kind and knowledgeable in patient care. Love them all. Highly recommend Dr. Lopez.
Kyong P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Everyone is nice and understanding Good experience
Doretha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Good doctor. Very attentive.
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
None
Sue R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
I was very impressed by the staff and Dr Lopez He answered all my questions and will be happy for him to my pain management physician Sue Roman
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
It was my first visit and I was very impressed that they had already pulled my records from all of the other pain management facilities that I've been to. Dr Lopez was great. Very caring and understanding
Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Actually took time and listened didn’t write off my pain understood & worked with me understand not everyone has same pain
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Excelente muchas Gracias
OLIVER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
ON MY FIRST AND ONLY VISIT SO FAR, I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF AS WELL AS DR. LOPEZ.
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Was so kind to get me in and help me before a large trip out of the country. Very thoughtful.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Not just one, but everyone are so nice! But I must say, your front desk employee's are amazing!! It sure is nice to walk in to look at your front desk employee's with their smiles, and kindness, it rubs off on the patient's waiting for their appointment! PLEASE MAKE SURE TO kEEP YOUR FRONT DESK STAFF! SHOW THEM YOU CARE; BECAUSE THEY CARE FOR (Your patient's)!
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Everything was great
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lopez is an exceptional doctor and cares for his patients. He has incredible bed side manner and I would follow him no matter where he goes.
Damon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful staff, kind, caring, attentive, and helpful doctor.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Nice staff n doctor
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very nice staff and clean facility
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Very professional and caring