Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Actually took time and listened didn’t write off my pain understood & worked with me understand not everyone has same pain
JOSE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Excelente muchas Gracias
OLIVER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
ON MY FIRST AND ONLY VISIT SO FAR, I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF AS WELL AS DR. LOPEZ.
Kathy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Was so kind to get me in and help me before a large trip out of the country. Very thoughtful.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Not just one, but everyone are so nice! But I must say, your front desk employee's are amazing!! It sure is nice to walk in to look at your front desk employee's with their smiles, and kindness, it rubs off on the patient's waiting for their appointment! PLEASE MAKE SURE TO kEEP YOUR FRONT DESK STAFF! SHOW THEM YOU CARE; BECAUSE THEY CARE FOR (Your patient's)!
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/19
Everything was great
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Lopez is an exceptional doctor and cares for his patients. He has incredible bed side manner and I would follow him no matter where he goes.
Damon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/19
Wonderful staff, kind, caring, attentive, and helpful doctor.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Nice staff n doctor
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Very nice staff and clean facility
Kenneth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Very professional and caring
Aubrey T. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
Always true to his promise," We are here for you and will try to help you, " that he stated on my first visit has been consistently met. I have no qualms following his directions and treatments. It is my personal opinion that Dr Lopez is without a doubt a patient's physician who indeed is following his passion as a doctor and as a person who cares greatly for others in a professional manner as well as being a caring human being. I feel that I am very fortunate to have him as my personal care giver.
Noel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Completely informative and kind enough to answer questions given to me for other people.
Victoria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Listened to my situation and asked questions. Was offered an alternative to help
Eli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Had a consultation with Dr Lopez. Felt comfortable with him and looking forward for my second appointment to discuss treatment.
Aaron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
In and out in a snap. Great personal. Good job.
Doug B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
It was encouraging.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
was made to feel very comfortable and things were explained clearly and all questions were answered
Hector R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Mi primera visita fue agradable
Fernando F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. is very professional and cares about his patients