Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Excellent doctor
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Muy profesional todo el personal, muy efectivos los tratamientos
Francisco L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very professional and great staff
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Good but a little painful.
Luz T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Well attended
Luz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
The Doctor Liam is very profecional and excelente Doctor !! The Dr Liam is the better for me Thanks, Dr Liam and God bless you
Rosa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Feel comfortable with Doctor
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr López has been my Pain Management doctor for about three years. Dr López successfully implanted a nerve pain stimulator. The stimulator has help me a lot. I'm very satisfied with his follow up visits with him. He's a very caring, courteous and helpful doctor. He goes out of way to care for his patient. I am very satisfied and feel very comfortable with him.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I feel better and the dr is amazing
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I like tha way that doctor put attention to my mom and explain the problems and his group is very professional. Thank you
Delia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Knowledgeable and kind staff and medical professionals.
Ricardo M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Good and friendly
Tammy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Easy
Donna F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Friendly professional staff
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Williams did a great job
Carlos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Me trataron muy bien
Vivian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very nice doctor and explains things so I can undetermined
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
They are helpful and kind thanks
Fernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very proffesional and considerate of the patience
Tony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Dr Kendrick, very professional bedside manner. Highly-qualified/ recommended for injections. Will be back soon.