Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
520 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 520 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alfonso B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Wait time was longer than expected. I am use to if a procedure is scheduled at a certain time I thought it was taking place at the time. Now I know it’s like a regular doctors visit.
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Español plis x fabor estubo muy bien y muy amables gracias
Elva R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Todo el personal muy eficiente y amable
Elias D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Pleasant. Staff very helpful and patient
Bertha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Muy buena atención del personal
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent treatment by staff and doctor. Very compassionate during one’s procedure.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Pleasant service
Irene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He us an excellent doctor
Evelyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Very experience very nice an understanding did not have to wait long an was able to have family member with me the hold time which made it Easter yes I would recommand them to anyone looking for a good an understanding Dr.
Martha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Muy buena atencion por parte de la asistente del Doctor y su personal super amables
Estela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Love Dr. Lopez hate the waiting 2.5 hours to see him.
MARY LYNN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I have horrible back pain and the shots help a lot
Enedina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service, very attentive staff
Fernando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was taken care of in a professional manner...everyone I encountered was very nice...thank you all
Rosa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Lopez is easy to talk to and does everything he can to make sure you're leaving with less pain.
Norma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Lopez is extremely professional. He works hard to understand the patient’s pain and wants to make sure he is doing all h
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Everything went great, no problemo at all!
Emilio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The people outside are great and efficient young people. But the wait in hard attic chairs is taxing . The girls get bombarded by frustrated people in pain . The doctors are great but I believe they try too hard to fit more people that need their help in in one day . Maybe they need to consider Saturdays or take the other office next door for just shots or rf procedures.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Great staff. Clean offices. Best in the pain management business.
Magaly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Injections are painful but everyone was very nice and attentive.. good bedside manners and respectful