Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.78/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great
Randall F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Staff very professional and courteous, doctors are professional and concerned with patients needs. Clinic very clean and sanitized, highly recommend
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Doctor Leian is a great and compassionate doctor
Minerva H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
The Dr was very gentle and showed that he was caring with your pain..I really liked his ways
Alicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr. Liam is amazing
Julia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Excelente
Jesus I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very professional and helpful
Jacqueline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
I went in with lots of pain and Dr.Lian has patience to help me . He take his time to asks you were your pain and help you to get the best resolve for you. Thank you Dr Lian.
Manuela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I have been receiving injection for pain the doctors have very good
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Excelente atención
Rosa Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Excelente atención al cliente , gracias.
Jorge C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Good
Yolanda Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
First visit. Dr Lopez is very kind and explained his protocols regarding my health complaint very well. Staff is also friendly. Recommended.
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Have been treated by this pain clinic for going on two years. Their staff is professional and well trained. The nurses and doctors are well informed on pain management and for the first time is years I see light at the end of that pain tunnel that has been miserable. Ms. Martinez is my nurse practitioner and she is great. When I bring up a pain issue she always follows through recommending shots, imagining or other treatments. Not like other care givers I’ve had that just say oh sorry to hear that, here’s a pill. Dr. Lopez is a pure professional. I trust him totally with my pain management. On a separate note I am very happy to be a patient while West Texas Pain Management is going through their major growth, opening new offices in the west and east. I’m happy for the new clients that will be able to receive the same outstanding care I’ve received from this staff.
Lloyd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
I was in and out for my procedure in 35 minutes. Very pleased
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Doctor is excellent!!
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
I loved Dr. Lían, he has excellent listening skills & implements an individual treatment plan (unique) to your needs.
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The Dr and staff are very supportive and caring. After beginning treatment I'm part of my family again.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Feel that I'm in good hands, friendly staff, professionalism at all times