Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
509 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly professional staff!!
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very professional staff and very courteous.
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Ayer tuve una experiencia muy agradable .. El Dr Lopez muy profecional y atento me ayudo muchisimo con mi dolor.. He ido con varios Dr. Y no me han dado diagnostico para mi problema .. El Dr. Lopez de inmediato se dio cuenta y me mando hacer unos estudios y primero Dios saldre adelante .. Q Dios bendiga a todo el equipo del Dr. Lopez
Antonio L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Besides the waits almost all the time are 2 hours the staff tries to be courteous
Reymundo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The help that I got was awesome, I was treated with a professional way that help me alot, Thanks.
Rosa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Es un buen especialista del dolor
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent… very professional staff …. Excellent service n Drs are the best in El Paso n the nurse practitioner
Leematthew C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Good experience my procedure was quick. But they were very professional
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Awesome people
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
For being such a busy fast-paced environment with a lot of patients the doctors take their time with you and make sure that you're okay
Maricruz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great establishment, they actually listen to your concerns.
Jeffrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lopez is a very earnest and he shows empathy. He is awesome!
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
All good
Francisco D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Outstanding
Phyllis Lea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great care and very efficient.
Jose G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
Julio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Grate
Virginia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
He is great and the best treatment for my pain and good services
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was provided professional service and treatment. Dr. Lopez and his staff were very accommodating
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
The Dr, PAs and staff are amazing and help anyway they can and understand when you need help with pain and answer any questions or concerns you may have. I recommend West Texas pain center. The staff actually shows they care about you and your situation.