Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

West Texas Pain Institute

Pain Management Physicians located in El Paso, TX

4.77/5 Star Rating
497 total reviews

West Texas Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 497 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Texas Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aldo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Friendly and experience people.
Dolly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Everyone was great and understanding of me and my nervous state. I am so happy to have found a Dr. And staff who really care and stand up to there ideals. God bless you all.
Leticia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Buena Atención! Y personal muy Atento
ROWENA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The entire team was very Professional, kind, supportive, caring, & knowledgable
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Very good
Victoria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I have a tremendous amount of faith in Dr Lopez because I know that he will do what is best for me and I will follow that to the letter.
Roberto J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
All personnel was very courteous and helpful
Horace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
My first visit. Informational / assessment. I thought it went very well. Thank you.
Ronald G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Fast and painless
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
My experience within this office was fantastic! Since the first day had my appointment I was made to feel very comfortable and at home! The young ladies in the front are wonderful, they greet you as you enter, converse with you, offer water & comfort. The personnel in the rest is just as great! Thank you all.. God bless you all and continue to be as you are..thank you..
Eduardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
It was comforting and informative. Dr Lopez explains himself understandably and patiently
Raul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very professional
Margie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Lopez is so professional & caring. The staff is courteous but needs to be more informed when asked a question.
Elsa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Muy bien
Sylvia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Had a great experience with Dr Lopez. He is very caring and worries about how you feel and how you are doing.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Other than the very long wait the staff was pleasant
David C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
First time there. Wait time is long w/so many patients. Front desk staff is friendly & understanding. Nurses are very busy and easy going. Can't say my exp was bad. Once you are seen though Dr. Lopez makes you feel welcomed. He is calm and collective ready o answer all your questions. The wait time was the only problem but aside from that, he's got a young and eager staff ready to lend a hand. d(^.*)
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very professional and quality service.
Jennie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
very kind and thoughtful
Ramon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The visit was fast and procedure went great